Top Music Artists in All Genres

Top Music Artists in All Genres,Download Music,MP3,Top Music Songs,Top Music Singers,Top Music Bands

Drunvalo Melchizedek – Biography

Drunvalo is the author of three books including The Ancient Secrets of the Flower of Life, Volumes I and II and his newest one, Living in the Heart. These books have been published in 29 languages and reach out to over one hundred countries throughout the world.

Drunvalo also founded the Flower of Life Workshops with over 300 trained and certified facilitators teaching in over sixty countries.

He is the Editor-in-Chief of the international Internet magazine, Spirit of Ma’at, http://www.spiritofmaat.com with over 1 million viewers each year.

Drunvalo is a world traveler and has given workshops, seminars and lectures on sacred geometry, human energy fields, spirituality, meditation and living in the heart in 45 countries.

His meditation with the angels and his work with prana and energy healing has helped tens of thousands of people. Drunvalo has expressed that healing in these areas are of extreme importance for the difficulties with one’s own body often stops us from continuing on our spiritual path. His research on the 3rd dimension with natural products and methods to help heal Mother Earth and all life forms is also a major focus in his life.

I majored in physics and minored in mathematics at the University of California at Berkeley until I was just about to receive my diploma. I only needed one more quarter to graduate. I decided I didn’t want the degree because I discovered something about physicists themselves that turned me off to the idea of becoming involved in a science that I realized was no science at all. This in itself could be a book, but the ‘why’ of it is related to the same subject that we talk about with archeologists. Physicists, just like archeologists, will turn their heads to the Truth if it means too much of a change too fast. Perhaps the real truth is that this is human nature. So I switched to the other side of my brain and started majoring in fine arts. My counselors thought I was nuts. “You’re going to give up a physics degree?” they asked. But I didn’t need it, didn’t want it. Then to graduate I had to go for two more years majoring in fine arts. Finally, I was in my last quarter before getting my degree in fine arts, thinking “I don’t know if I can do this. I’m so tired. I just can hardly handle this.”

Then Kent State happened. The whole school system across the United States closed down, and they gave all the students straight Bs and let them go. So I got my fine arts degree without having to finish the last little bit.

My changing majors makes sense now, because when you study the ancient writings, you find out that the people of the time perceived art, science and religion as being interwoven, interconnected. So the programming that I was putting myself through was appropriate for what I’m doing now.

November 20, 2007 - Posted by | Drunvalo Melchizedek | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

